Chakra Tumbled Stone Set


Clear Quartz
Lapis Lazuli
Green Aventurine
Yellow Calcite
Red Jasper


The word “Chakra” translates to “wheel” in Sanskrit (Hinduism). It refers to the wheels of energy throughout the body. There are 7 main chakras which align the body from the base of the spine through the crown of the head. If any of the chakras are blocked the energy cannot flow freely, causing emotional and physical problems. Gemstones are often used to strengthen and balance our Chakras.

*Crystals have natural variations in color, style, and size. Buyer will receive a hand-selected stone which may appear different from those pictured. Comes with a velvet pouch for safe keeping.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Chakra Tumbled Stone Set”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *